Gebaeude.jpg

so erreichen Sie uns

Herr Martin Fischer

Geschäftsführung
 
0941/49081-24

Martin.Fischer@GisServiceGmbH.de

Herr Christian Bauer

Sachbearbeitung Wasser,
GIS Administration
0941/49081-25

Christian.Bauer@GisServiceGmbH.de

Herr Alexander Ernst

Sachbearbeitung Abwasser
0941/49081-27

Alexander.Ernst@GisServiceGmbH.de

Frau Hannelore Neißendorfer

Sachbearbeitung Wasser
0941/49081-28

Hannelore.Neissendorfer@GisServiceGmbH.de

Frau Doris Knerr

Sachbearbeitung Wasser
0941/49081-32

Doris.Knerr@GisServiceGmbH.de

Herr Alexander Meringer

Sachbearbeitung Breitband
0941/49081-31

Alexander.Meringer@GisServiceGmbH.de